How to edit or delete a message
Posted: Tue Jun 17, 2014 10:23 am
You can only edit or delete your own messages. You must be logged in to edit or delete. Edit a message by clicking the Edit Button while your message is on the screen. You can delete your message only if no one has replied to it. Click on the X Icon while your message is on the screen. Administrators and Moderators can edit or delete any message at any time.